The Junctions Commons Project Organization

As of April 16th, 2013 the Junction Commons Project has ratified a constitution and affirmed a Task Force. General meetings are open to all community members at large.

Confirmed Task Force Members:

Taymoore Balbaa
Lynn Bishop
Michael Classens
Bruce Creba
Kim Jackson
Karin Kowalski
Caitlin Mills
Mark Helwig Ostler

For our organizational structure and governance refer to the constitution:
JCP constitution


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s